Events

event image

Connect Groups

Mon 28th Nov at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Starlight

Tue 29th Nov at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 30th Nov at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise

Thu 1st Dec at 10:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service

Sun 4th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Connect Groups

Mon 5th Dec at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Starlight

Tue 6th Dec at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 7th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise

Thu 8th Dec at 10:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Sunday Service

Sun 11th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Carol Singing

Sun 11th Dec at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Connect Groups

Mon 12th Dec at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Starlight

Tue 13th Dec at 1:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Knit & Natter

Wed 14th Dec at 2:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise

Thu 15th Dec at 10:30am

Find Out More
event image

FDY

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Community Carol Concert

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm

Find Out More

Lunch Club Community Carol Concert

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Christmas Jumper Sunday

Sun 18th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Connect Groups

Mon 19th Dec at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

Chair Based Exercise

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30am

Find Out More
event image

Connect Groups

Mon 26th Dec at 12:00pm

Find Out More
event image

New Years Day Walk

Sun 1st Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 8th Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 15th Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 22nd Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More

Appreciation Meal

Sun 22nd Jan at 6:00pm

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 29th Jan at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 5th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 12th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 19th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 26th Feb at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 5th Mar at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 12th Mar at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 19th Mar at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 26th Mar at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 2nd Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 9th Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 16th Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 23rd Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 30th Apr at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 7th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 14th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 21st May at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 28th May at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 4th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 11th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 18th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 25th Jun at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 2nd Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 9th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 16th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 23rd Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 30th Jul at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 6th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More
event image

Thrive Summer Camp 2023

Fri 11th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More
event image

Thrive (Leaders)

Sat 12th Aug at 12:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 13th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 20th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 27th Aug at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 3rd Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 10th Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 17th Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 24th Sep at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 1st Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 8th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 15th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 22nd Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 29th Oct at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 5th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 12th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 19th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 26th Nov at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 3rd Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 10th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 17th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More

Sunday Service

Sun 24th Dec at 11:00am

Find Out More